Staff Listed Alphabetically

A star by the person's name indicates that he or she has won an OSP Director's Award.

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle D. Christy OSP Award Director mchristy@mit.edu 617-324-9022
Maria Baguer Senior Contract Specialist mbaguer@mit.edu 617-253-2921
Victoria Bautista Data Administrator vicbau@mit.edu 617-253-5990
Courtney Bensey Contract Administrator cbensey@mit.edu 617-324-7533
Ian Cariolo Senior Kuali Coeus Support Specialist icariolo@mit.edu 617-253-7260
Alisa Chomhirun Assistant Subaward Administrator alisac@mit.edu 617-324-9021
Marissa Clarkson Grant/Contract Administrator mclarkso@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Michael P. Corcoran OSP Award Assistant Director mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Noelle Donahue OSP Award Subaward Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
John Donahue Associate Director jpd@mit.edu 617-258-7950
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Joseph Foley Cost Analyst joefoley@mit.edu 617-452-5045
Rainer Frost International Senior Contract Specialist rfrost@mit.edu 617-258-8012
Mary Getman-Netto Assistant Contract Administrator mgnetto@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Jamie Goldberg Senior Contract Administrator jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Carolyn Goodwin Administrative Assistant II cgoodwin@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Rupinder Grewal OSP Award Conflict of Interest Officer rgrewal@mit.edu 617-253-6009
Erin Hall Senior Contract Specialist ehall@mit.edu 617-253-3866
Rosemary Hanlon Senior Kuali Coeus Support Specialist rhanlon@mit.edu 617-253-3529
Cory Heaton Data Administrator cheaton@mit.edu 617-253-3884
Amy Holden Data Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
Laureen Horton Manager, Contracts & Grants laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Michele Hudak OSP Award Grant/Contract Administrator hudak@mit.edu 617-324-5382
Kate Huleatt Assistant Contract Specialist khuleatt@mit.edu 617-253-2822
Andrew Iannaccone Assistant Contract Administrator a_iannac@mit.edu 617-324-7209
Janet Johnston Export Control Officer jcjohnst@mit.edu 617-253-2762
Rich Lay Special Projects Officer rlay@mit.edu 617-452-3410
Michael Leskiw International SR Contract Administrator mleskiw@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Nicole Levidow Compliance Administrator nlevidow@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Jennifer Lu Programmer Analyst jenlu@mit.edu 617-253-0076
Kimberly Mann OSP Award Manager, Kuali Coeus Support Team kmann@mit.edu 617-258-6190
Mary A. McGonagle Senior Contract Administrator mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Tiffany Melendez Cost Analyst tmelende@mit.edu 617-253-1441
Veronica Anne Morris Manager, Contracts and Grants vmorris@mit.edu 617-324-9012
Sabari Nair OSP Award Kuali Coeus Architect snair@mit.edu 617-253-1359
Lynda Nelson Sr. Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Craig Newfield Assistant Director cnewf@mit.edu 617-253-3856
Danforth Nicholas Senior Contract Administrator dan4th@mit.edu 617-258-8018
Kiirja Paananen Web Producer kiirja@mit.edu 617-715-5372
Suzanne Pettit Special Projects Officer spettit@mit.edu 617-324-8187
Lucie Piazza Senior Contract Specialist lpiazza@mit.edu 617-253-3258
Gail Powderly OSP Award Manager, Research Subawards powderly@mit.edu 617-258-8015
Jessica Rivieccio Subaward Administrator jlrevvy@mit.edu 617-715-4294
Jon Roberts Assistant Contract Administrator jdrob@mit.edu 617-324-2193
Jenny Rodriguez Grant/Contract Administrator jennymr@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Nancy Sahagian OSP Award Senior Contract Administrator nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Kristen Shikes Manager of Administration kshikes@mit.edu 617-258-7208
Stacey Sullaway Contract Administrator sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Sarah Svensson Greer Senior Contract Administrator ssvenson@MIT.EDU 617-253-2495
Carole Trainor Senior Training Specialist trainor@mit.edu 617-258-8225
Bernadette Vallely Senior Contract Administrator bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211
Pedro Viejo Business Analyst pviejo@mit.edu 617-324-2196
Shawna Vogel OSP AwardOSP Award Associate Director svogel@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Carol Wood OSP AwardOSP Award Assistant Director cwood@mit.edu 617-253-3930