Staff Listed Alphabetically

Michelle ChristyDirector's Award Recipient Director mchristy@mit.edu 617-324-9022
       
Acia Adams-Heath
Subaward Administrator acia@mit.edu 617-715-4294
Maria Baguer Contract Specialist mbaguer@mit.edu 617-253-2921
William BarrettDirector's Award Recipient Assistant Director wbarrett@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Sarah Brady Manager of Cost Analysis sarahb@mit.edu 617-452-3297
Priscilla Caissie Director's Award Recipient Contract and Fellowship
Administrator
pcaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8009
Ian Cariolo Senior Coeus Support Specialist icariolo@mit.edu 617-253-7260
Michael Corcoran Director's Award Recipient Assistant Director mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Kara DeNutte
Director's Award RecipientDirector's Award Recipient
Senior Coeus Support Specialist kdenutte@mit.edu 617-253-1696
John Donahue Associate Director jpd@mit.edu 617-258-7950
Noelle Donahue Director's Award Recipient Subaward Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
Stephen DowdyDirector's Award Recipient Director, 
Research Information & Systems
sdowdy@mit.edu 617-253-6925
Ramon Downes Grant/Contract Administrator rdownes@mit.edu 617-253-4170
Thomas DuffDirector's Award Recipient Special Projects tduff@mit.edu 617-253-2762
Thomas Egan Assistant Director tegan@mit.edu 617-253-5460
Michael Ferguson Data Administrator mff@mit.edu 617-258-7139
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Rainer Frost
International Senior Contract Specialist rfrost@mit.edu 617-258-8012
Elaine Fulton Grant/Contract Adminstrator efulton@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Jamie Goldberg Senior Contract Administrator jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Rupinder GrewalDirector's Award Recipient Conflict of Interest Officer rgrewal@mit.edu 617-253-6009
Erin Hall Senior Contract Specialist ehall@mit.edu 617-253-3866
Rosemary Hanlon Coeus Consortium
Business Intell. Liason
rhanlon@mit.edu 617-253-3529
Cory Heaton Data Administrator cheaton@mit.edu 617-253-3884
Amy Holden Data Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
Laureen Horton Manager, Contracts & Grants laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Wendy Huang Subcontract Closeout
Administrator
whuang68@mit.edu 617-253-9694
Michele Hudak Director's Award Recipient Grant/Contract Administrator hudak@mit.edu 617-324-5382
Andrew Iannaccone Assistant Contract Administrator a_iannac@mit.edu 617-324-7209
Rayna Lateva Data Administrator rlateva@mit.edu 617-253-5990
Rich Lay
Special Projects Officer rlay@mit.edu 617-452-3410
Michael Leskiw International SR Contract Administrator mleskiw@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Jennifer Lu Programmer Analyst jenlu@mit.edu 617-253-0076
Kimberly Mann Director's Award Recipient Senior Coeus Support Specialist kmann@mit.edu 617-258-6190
Rebecca Mathews Reporting and Data Manager rmathews@mit.edu 617-253-3907
Mary McGonagle Senior Contract Administrator mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Tiffany Melendez Cost Analyst tmelende@mit.edu 617-253-1441
Veronica Anne Morris Manager, Contracts and Grants vmorris@mit.edu 617-324-9012
Sabari NairDirector's Award Recipient Coeus Architect snair@mit.edu 617-253-1359
Lynda Nelson Sr. Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Craig Newfield Assistant Director cnewf@mit.edu 617-253-3856
Danforth Nicholas Senior Contract Administrator dan4th@mit.edu 617-258-8018
Julia Owens

Administrative Assistant

jaowens@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Kiirja Paananen Web Producer kiirja@mit.edu 617-715-5372
Suzanne Pettit Special Projects Officer spettit@MIT.EDU 617-324-8187
Lucie Piazza Senior Contract Specialist lpiazza@mit.edu 617-253-3258
Gail Powderly Director's Award Recipient Senior Contract Administrator powderly@mit.edu 617-258-8015
David Quimby Export Control Officer dquimby@mit.edu 617-253-2822
Jenny Rodriguez Grant/Contract Administrator jennymr@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Nancy Sahagian Director's Award Recipient Senior Contract Administrator nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Eleanor Shavell Analyst Programmer III ele@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Kristen Shikes Manager of Administration kshikes@mit.edu 617-258-7208
Andrea Siegel Assistant Contract Specialist amsiegel@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Stacey Sullaway Contract Administrator sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Carole Trainor Senior Training Specialist trainor@mit.edu 617-258-8225
Bernadette Vallely Senior Contract Administrator bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211
Pedro Viejo Data Analyst pviejo@mit.edu 617-324-2196
Shawna Vogel
Director's Award RecipientDirector's Award Recipient
Associate Director svogel@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Carol Wood
Director's Award RecipientDirector's Award Recipient
Assistant Director cwood@mit.edu 617-253-3930