Staff Listed Alphabetically

A star by the person's name indicates that he or she has won an OSP Director's Award.

Namesort descending Title Email Phone
Alisa Chomhirun Assistant Subaward Administrator alisac@mit.edu 617-324-9021
Amy Holden Data Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
Andrew Iannaccone Assistant Contract Administrator a_iannac@mit.edu 617-324-7209
Bernadette Vallely Senior Contract Administrator bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211
Carol Wood OSP AwardOSP Award Assistant Director cwood@mit.edu 617-253-3930
Carole Trainor Senior Training Specialist trainor@mit.edu 617-258-8225
Carolyn Goodwin Administrative Assistant II cgoodwin@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Cory Heaton Data Administrator cheaton@mit.edu 617-253-3884
Courtney Bensey Contract Administrator cbensey@mit.edu 617-324-7533
Craig Newfield Assistant Director cnewf@mit.edu 617-253-3856
Danforth Nicholas Senior Contract Administrator dan4th@mit.edu 617-258-8018
Erin Hall Senior Contract Specialist ehall@mit.edu 617-253-3866
Gail Powderly OSP Award Manager, Research Subawards powderly@mit.edu 617-258-8015
Ian Cariolo Senior Kuali Coeus Support Specialist icariolo@mit.edu 617-253-7260
Jamie Goldberg Senior Contract Administrator jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Janet Johnston Export Control Officer jcjohnst@mit.edu 617-253-2762
Jennifer Lu Programmer Analyst jenlu@mit.edu 617-253-0076
Jenny Rodriguez Grant/Contract Administrator jennymr@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Jessica Rivieccio Subaward Administrator jlrevvy@mit.edu 617-715-4294
John Donahue Associate Director jpd@mit.edu 617-258-7950
Jon Roberts Assistant Contract Administrator jdrob@mit.edu 617-324-2193
Joseph Foley Cost Analyst joefoley@mit.edu 617-452-5045
Kate Huleatt Assistant Contract Specialist khuleatt@mit.edu 617-253-2822
Kiirja Paananen Web Producer kiirja@mit.edu 617-715-5372
Kimberly Mann OSP Award Manager, Kuali Coeus Support Team kmann@mit.edu 617-258-6190
Kristen Shikes Manager of Administration kshikes@mit.edu 617-258-7208
Laureen Horton Manager, Contracts & Grants laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Lucie Piazza Senior Contract Specialist lpiazza@mit.edu 617-253-3258
Lynda Nelson Sr. Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Maria Baguer Senior Contract Specialist mbaguer@mit.edu 617-253-2921
Marissa Clarkson Grant/Contract Administrator mclarkso@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Mary A. McGonagle Senior Contract Administrator mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Mary Getman-Netto Assistant Contract Administrator mgnetto@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Michael Leskiw International SR Contract Administrator mleskiw@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Michael P. Corcoran OSP Award Assistant Director mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Michele Hudak OSP Award Grant/Contract Administrator hudak@mit.edu 617-324-5382
Michelle D. Christy OSP Award Director mchristy@mit.edu 617-324-9022
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Nancy Sahagian OSP Award Senior Contract Administrator nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Nicole Levidow Compliance Administrator nlevidow@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Noelle Donahue OSP Award Subaward Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
Pedro Viejo Business Analyst pviejo@mit.edu 617-324-2196
Rainer Frost International Senior Contract Specialist rfrost@mit.edu 617-258-8012
Rich Lay Special Projects Officer rlay@mit.edu 617-452-3410
Rosemary Hanlon Senior Kuali Coeus Support Specialist rhanlon@mit.edu 617-253-3529
Rupinder Grewal OSP Award Conflict of Interest Officer rgrewal@mit.edu 617-253-6009
Sabari Nair OSP Award Kuali Coeus Architect snair@mit.edu 617-253-1359
Sarah Svenson Greer Senior Contract Administrator ssvenson@MIT.EDU 617-253-2495
Shawna Vogel OSP AwardOSP Award Associate Director svogel@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Stacey Sullaway Contract Administrator sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Suzanne Pettit Special Projects Officer spettit@mit.edu 617-324-8187
Tiffany Melendez Cost Analyst tmelende@mit.edu 617-253-1441
Veronica Anne Morris Manager, Contracts and Grants vmorris@mit.edu 617-324-9012
Victoria Bautista Data Administrator vicbau@mit.edu 617-253-5990