Staff Listed Alphabetically

Name Title Email Phone
Michelle D. Christy Senior Director mchristy@mit.edu 617-324-9022
Ericson Alexander Grant/Contract Administrator ericsona@mit.edu 617-258-7643
Maria Baguer Senior Contract Specialist mbaguer@mit.edu 617-253-2921
Victoria Bautista Data Administrator vicbau@mit.edu 617-253-5990
Courtney Bensey
Courtney Bensey Contract Administrator cbensey@mit.edu 617-324-7533
Alisa Chomhirun
Alisa Chomhirun Assistant Subaward Administrator alisac@mit.edu 617-324-9021
Marissa Clarkson Grant/Contract Administrator mclarkso@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Amy Cocchiarella
Amy Cocchiarella Reporting and Data Analyst acocchi@mit.edu 617-253-1696
Michael P. Corcoran Assistant Director mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Susan Dahill
Susan Dahill Senior Contract Administrator sdahill@mit.edu 617-253-3856
John Donahue Director of Cost Analysis jpd@mit.edu 617-258-7950
Noelle Donahue Subaward Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
Joe Foley
Joseph Foley Cost Analyst joefoley@mit.edu 617-452-5045
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant II nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Rainer Frost
Rainer Frost International Senior Contract Specialist rfrost@mit.edu 617-258-8012
Mary Getman-Netto
Mary Getman-Netto Assistant Contract Administrator mgnetto@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Jamie Goldberg Senior Contract Administrator jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Carolyn Goodwin Assistant Contract Administrator cgoodwin@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Victoria Grafflin Manager, Research Subawards grafflin@mit.edu 617-258-8015
Rupinder Grewal Conflict of Interest Officer rgrewal@mit.edu 617-253-6009
Erin Hall Senior Contract Specialist ehall@mit.edu 617-253-3866
Amy Holden Data Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
Laureen Horton Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Administration laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Kate Huleatt Assistant Contract Specialist khuleatt@mit.edu 617-253-2822
Catherine Ives
Catherine Ives Assistant Director for Industry Contracts and Alliances cives@mit.edu 617-253-6499
Janet Johnston
Janet Johnston Export Control Officer jcjohnst@mit.edu 617-253-2762
Michael Leskiw International SR Contract Administrator mleskiw@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Nicole Levidow Compliance Administrator nlevidow@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Jennifer Lu Programmer Analyst jenlu@mit.edu 617-253-0076
Juwairia Malik Grant/Contract Administrator jmalik@mit.edu 617-253-2495
Katrina McCarty Grant/Contract Adminstrator mccartyk@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Mary A. McGonagle Senior Contract Administrator mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Kevin Medlin Assistant Contract Administrator kmedlin@mit.edu 617-253-3884
Tiffany Melendez Cost Analyst tmelende@mit.edu 617-253-1441
Sabari Nair
Sabari Nair Kuali Coeus Architect snair@mit.edu 617-253-1359
Lynda Nelson Senior Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Danforth Nicholas Manager, Post Award Operations dan4th@mit.edu 617-258-8018
Kiirja Paananen Web Producer kiirja@mit.edu 617-715-5372
Suzanne Pettit Communications and Special Projects Officer spettit@mit.edu 617-324-8187
Lucie Piazza Senior Contract Specialist lpiazza@mit.edu 617-253-3258
Jessica Rivieccio Subaward Administrator jlrevvy@mit.edu 617-715-4294
Jon Roberts Data Administrator jdrob@mit.edu 617-324-2193
Nancy Sahagian Senior Contract Administrator nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Kristen Shikes Assistant Director for Administration kshikes@mit.edu 617-258-7208
Stacey Sullaway Contract Administrator sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Raysa Tapia Grant/Contract Administrator rtapia@mit.edu 617-253-0000
Bernadette Vallely Senior Contract Administrator bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211
Pedro Viejo Business Analyst pviejo@mit.edu 617-324-2196
Shawna Vogel Director of Grant and Contract Administration svogel@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Susan Watts Contract Specialist wattss@mit.edu 617-258-8011