Staff Listed Alphabetically

Name Titlesort descending Email Phone
Nancy Foley Administrative Assistant II nfoley@mit.edu 617-258-8013
Carolyn Goodwin Administrative Assistant II cgoodwin@mit.edu 617-253-8048
Jon Roberts Assistant Contract Administrator jdrob@mit.edu 617-324-2193
Mary Getman-Netto
Mary Getman-Netto Assistant Contract Administrator mgnetto@mit.edu 617-324-0302
Kate Huleatt Assistant Contract Specialist khuleatt@mit.edu 617-253-2822
Michael P. Corcoran Assistant Director mcorcor@mit.edu 617-253-3906
Kristen Shikes Assistant Director for Administration kshikes@mit.edu 617-258-7208
Catherine Ives
Catherine Ives Assistant Director for Industry Contracts and Alliances cives@mit.edu 617-253-6499
Cathy Borgesen
Cathy Borgesen Assistant Director of Research Development borgesen@mit.edu 617-324-6870
Laureen Horton Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Administration laureena@mit.edu 617-253-3922
Alisa Chomhirun
Alisa Chomhirun Assistant Subaward Administrator alisac@mit.edu 617-324-9021
Pedro Viejo Business Analyst pviejo@mit.edu 617-324-2196
Suzanne Pettit Communications and Special Projects Officer spettit@mit.edu 617-324-8187
Nicole Levidow Compliance Administrator nlevidow@mit.edu 617-253-0460
Rupinder Grewal Conflict of Interest Officer rgrewal@mit.edu 617-253-6009
Stacey Sullaway Contract Administrator sullaway@mit.edu 617-324-7210
Courtney Bensey Contract Administrator cbensey@mit.edu 617-324-7533
Joseph Foley Cost Analyst joefoley@mit.edu 617-452-5045
Tiffany Melendez Cost Analyst tmelende@mit.edu 617-253-1441
Victoria Bautista Data Administrator vicbau@mit.edu 617-253-5990
Amy Holden Data Analyst aeh@mit.edu 617-253-2763
John Donahue Director of Cost Analysis jpd@mit.edu 617-258-7950
Shawna Vogel Director of Grant and Contract Administration svogel@mit.edu 617-324-2216
Karen Shirer Director of Research Development shirer@mit.edu 617-253-3491
Janet Johnston
Janet Johnston Export Control Officer jcjohnst@mit.edu 617-253-2762
Jenny Rodriguez Grant/Contract Administrator jennymr@mit.edu 617-715-4296
Marissa Clarkson Grant/Contract Administrator mclarkso@mit.edu 617-715-2479
Michele Hudak Grant/Contract Administrator hudak@mit.edu 617-324-5382
Danforth Nicholas Interim Manager of Post Award Operations dan4th@mit.edu 617-258-8018
Rainer Frost International Senior Contract Specialist rfrost@mit.edu 617-258-8012
Michael Leskiw International SR Contract Administrator mleskiw@mit.edu 617-324-9146
Sabari Nair
Sabari Nair Kuali Coeus Architect snair@mit.edu 617-253-1359
Veronica Anne Morris Manager, Contracts and Grants vmorris@mit.edu 617-324-9012
Jennifer Lu Programmer Analyst jenlu@mit.edu 617-253-0076
Amy Cocchiarella
Amy Cocchiarella Reporting and Data Analyst acocchi@mit.edu 617-253-1696
Lynda Nelson Senior Administrative Assistant lnelson@mit.edu 617-258-8019
Mary A. McGonagle Senior Contract Administrator mam@mit.edu 617-258-8017
Jamie Goldberg Senior Contract Administrator jrgold@mit.edu 617-253-6287
Bernadette Vallely Senior Contract Administrator bvallely@mit.edu 617-324-7211
Sarah Svenson Senior Contract Administrator ssvenson@mit.edu 617-253-2495
Nancy Sahagian Senior Contract Administrator nsahag@mit.edu 617-715-4295
Susan Dahill
Susan Dahill Senior Contract Administrator sdahill@mit.edu 617-253-3856
Maria Baguer Senior Contract Specialist mbaguer@mit.edu 617-253-2921
Erin Hall Senior Contract Specialist ehall@mit.edu 617-253-3866
Lucie Piazza Senior Contract Specialist lpiazza@mit.edu 617-253-3258
Michelle D. Christy Senior Director mchristy@mit.edu 617-324-9022
Rich Lay Special Projects Officer rlay@mit.edu 617-452-3410
Noelle Donahue Subaward Administrator ncaissie@mit.edu 617-258-8014
Jessica Rivieccio Subaward Administrator jlrevvy@mit.edu 617-715-4294
Kiirja Paananen Web Producer kiirja@mit.edu 617-715-5372